What is the RSVP Deadline and how does it work?

The RSVP Deadline feature allows staff to set a time that will automatically turn off the RSVP option for any Event that is RSVP enabled.  The staff simply sets the hours or days before the start date and time of an Event.  When this time is met, then the RSVP will be automatically disabled, and members will no longer be able to RSVP, cancel of edit and existing RSVP.

Feedback and Knowledge Base