How do I Deactivate Staff?

Only Staff that have “Permission” can deactivate staff. To deactivate a staff, go to Edit Settings on your Home page  go to Active Staff, check the box next to the staff you wish to deactivate, then select “deactivate” from the drop down box, and click Go.

Feedback and Knowledge Base