How do I delete an Alert?

A Staff member can only delete an Alert that they have created. To delete an Alert created and posted by you, go to the Alert that appears in the News Feed on the homepage, and hover over the Alert that you would like to remove and simply click on the X that shows up on the right hand side. This will delete the Alert from the entire system. You cannot edit an Alert, only delete an Alert.

Feedback and Knowledge Base