How do I delete a private group?

You can only delete a group that you created. To delete a group that you created and remove the group from your GROUP LIST, hover over the group you would like to remove and click on the “X” that shows up on the right side. You can also leave any group that you joined by selecting the LEAVE THIS GROUP link.

Feedback and Knowledge Base