How do I Deactivate Members?

Only Staff that have “Permission” can deactivate members. To deactivate a member, go to Edit Settings on your Home page  go to Active Members, check the box next to the member you wish to deactivate, then select “deactivate” from the drop down box, and click Go.

Feedback and Knowledge Base